Board Members

2017-18 WIN Board of Directors  


Scott Walquist
Manager of Communications
Renown Health
  President Elect/Treasurer
Kerri Garcia
Director of Communications
University of Nevada, Reno
VP of Programs
Patricia Richard
Chief of Staff
University of Nevada, Reno
  VP of Membership
Rick Thomas
Vice President Corporate Banking
Nevada State Bank
Alexia Bratiotis
Public Affairs Manager
REMSA / Care Flight
  VP of Marketing
Pat Cantwell
Senior Account Executive
KTVN Channel 2
VP of Sponsorships
Mike F. Dillon, Jr.
Healthcare Reform Expert/Employee Benefit Broker
Dillon Health
  Immediate Past President
Cindy Buchanan
Vice President/Principal Relationship Manager
Gary Aldax
Coordinator, Operations and Services
Sanford Center for Aging
Charlene Booth
Manager, Major Accounts
NV Energy
Christi Cakiroglu
Executive Director
Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful
Rick Campbell
The Law Office of Richard G Campbell Jr Inc
YPN Liaison
Brian Cassidy
Junk King Reno
Danny Heinsohn
Speaker / Sales Coach
For A Reason, LLC & My Hometown Heroes
JW Hodge
Chief Operating Officer
REMSA/Care Flight
Scott Horesji
Advisor Relationship Manager
Niemann Capital Management
John Pettibone
VP of Finance & CFO
Haws Corporation
Brittany Rubenau
Account Executive
The Glenn Group
Kris Wells
Area Manager External Affairs
   Eric Scheetz
Professional Engineer
Truckee River Flood Management Authority
Executive Director
Jacki Hallerbach

Social Media Intern
Kylie Pearston, UNR Student